Saint Michael's Athletics Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Geri Knortz, Ed.D. Director of Athletics 802.654.2200 gknortz@smcvt.edu
Zaf Bludevich Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Head Athletic Trainer 802.654.2501 zbludevich@smcvt.edu
Chris Kenny '86 M'98 Associate Director of Athletics 802.654.2296 ckenny@smcvt.edu
Meggan Dulude '07 Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 802.654.2506 mdulude@smcvt.edu
Stacey Peet Office Coordinator 802.654.2500 speet@smcvt.edu
Dave Landers, Ph.D. Faculty Athletics Representative 802.654.2817 dlanders@smcvt.edu
Fax Machine 802.654.2497

Athletics Admissions

Name Title Phone E-mail
Greg Cluff Coordinator of Athletics Admissions 802.654.2979 gcluff@smcvt.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-mail
Josh Kessler '04 Director of Athletic Communications 802.654.2537 jkessler@smcvt.edu
Jaimen Romano Athletic Communications Intern

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone E-mail
Kara Lowe Coordinator of Athletic Facilities, Student Workers and Events 802.654.2859 klowe@smcvt.edu
Tarrant Recreation Center Control Desk 802.654.2499

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-mail
Zaf Bludevich Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Head Athletic Trainer 802.654.2501 zbludevich@smcvt.edu
Renee Breault Associate Head Athletic Trainer 802.654.2496 rbreault2@smcvt.edu
Katelyn Kinney Athletic Trainer 802.654.2496 kkinney@smcvt.edu
Sarah Daniels Athletic Training Intern 802.654.2496 sdaniels@smcvt.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-mail
Jon Milazzo Coordinator of Athletic Equipment and Game Operations 802.654.2724 jmilazzo@smcvt.edu

Intramurals and Recreation

Name Title Phone E-mail
Wendy Elles Intramural Co-Director 802.654.2903 welles@smcvt.edu
Carla Hesler Recreation Sports Coordinator 802.654.2634 chesler@smcvt.edu
Pat Ivory '08 M'13 Intramural Co-Director 802.654.2745 pivory@smcvt.edu

Summer Camps

Name Title Phone E-mail
Brigid Brady Summer Camp Coordinator 802.654.2709 bbrady2@smcvt.edu

Ticket Office

Name Title Phone E-mail
Wade Jean Tickets Manager and Events Supervisor 802.654.2693 wjean@smcvt.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-mail
Scott Strong Interim Head Coach 802.654.2977 sstrong@smcvt.edu
A.J. Dusablon Assistant Coach adusablon@smcvt.edu
Austin Ziskie '12 Assistant Coach
Meggan Dulude '07 Administrative Liaison (contact for all inquiries from prospective student-athletes) 802.654.2506 mdulude@smcvt.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-mail
Josh Meyer Head Coach 802.654.2722 jmeyer@smcvt.edu
Michael Larkin Assistant Coach 802.654.2739 mlarkin@smcvt.edu
Scott Faucher Assistant Coach 802.654.2726 sfaucher@smcvt.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-mail
Shannon Kynoch Head Coach 802.654.2503 skynoch@smcvt.edu
Andrea Lozeau Assistant Coach 802.654.2505 alozeau@smcvt.edu
T.J. Sawyer Assistant Coach 802.654.2505 tsawyer2@smcvt.edu
Jackson Strayer-Benton Assistant Coach
Chad Powlovich Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-mail
Joe Connelly '87 Men's Head Coach 802.654.2616 jconnelly@smcvt.edu
Molly Peters Women's Head Coach 802.654.2927 mpeters2@smcvt.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-mail
Carla Hesler Head Coach 802.654.2634 chesler@smcvt.edu
Jim Laskarzewski '86 Assistant Coach
Anne Noone Adams M'84 Assistant Coach
Jo Berger Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-mail
Lou DiMasi III M'11 Head Coach 802.654.2110 ldimasi2@smcvt.edu
Jason Bedard Assistant Coach 802.654.2110

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-mail
Damian DiGiulian Head Coach 802.654.2551 ddigiulian@smcvt.edu
Dan Evarts '13 Assistant Coach 802.654.2504 devarts@smcvt.edu
Brent Truchon Assistant Coach
Ryan Garrow Strength & Conditioning Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-mail
Chris Donovan M'06 Head Coach 802.654.2765 cdonovan@smcvt.edu
Chelsea Rapin Assistant Coach 802.654.2603 carapin@smcvt.edu
Leon Lifschutz Assistant Coach
Kate Talbot '05 Assistant Coach
Meghan Sweezey '10 Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-mail
Pat Ivory '08 M'13 Head Coach 802.654.2745 pivory@smcvt.edu
Dave Fraboni Assistant Coach dfraboni@mail.smcvt.edu
Dan Frantz Assistant Coach dfrantz@mail.smcvt.edu
Nate Hull Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-mail
Brigid Brady Head Coach 802.654.2709 bbrady2@smcvt.edu
Sandy Palumbo '12 Assistant Coach 802.654.2709 spalumbo@smcvt.edu
Maddie Cave '10 Volunteer Assistant Coach 802.654.2709
Cara Gorman Volunteer Assistant Coach 802.654.2709

Men's and Women's Alpine and Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone E-mail
Gus MacLeod '02 Alpine Head Coach 435.640.8521 amacleod@smcvt.edu
Nick Stagers Alpine Assistant Coach nstagers@smcvt.edu
Molly Peters Nordic Head Coach 802.654.2927 mpeters2@smcvt.edu
Ian Nesbitt Nordic Assistant Coach inesbitt@smcvt.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-mail
Wade Jean Head Coach 802.654.2693 wjean@smcvt.edu
Todd Wennar Assistant Coach 802.654.2693 cwennar@smcvt.edu
Blake Schill '11 Assistant Coach 802.654.2693

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-mail
Wendy Elles Head Coach 802.654.2903 welles@smcvt.edu
Emily Milbank Assistant Coach
Eliza Bradley Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-mail
Robyn Newton Head Coach 802.654.2676 rnewton@smcvt.edu
Angie Boyer Assistant Coach
Meg Currier '07 Volunteer Assistant Coach meg.currier@gmail.com
Olivia Leclerc '12 Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-mail
Eileen Hall Head Coach 802.654.2881 ehall2@smcvt.edu
David Rhoden Diving Coach
Logan St. Peter '04 M'12 Assistant Coach 802.654.2881
Laura Matuszak M'08 Assistant Coach 802.654.2881 lmatuszak@smcvt.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-mail
Kevin Lizzo '02 Head Coach 802.654.2725 klizzo@smcvt.edu
Amy Berkman Assistant Coach
Ryan Magee '11 Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-mail
Kevin Lizzo '02 Head Coach 802.654.2725 klizzo@smcvt.edu
Amy Berkman Assistant Coach
Ryan Magee '11 Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-mail
Kelly Garthwait '10 Head Coach 802.654.2498 kgarthwait@smcvt.edu
Matt Vosburgh Assistant Coach mvosburgh2@smcvt.edu

The Edmundite Catholic Liberal Arts College