Saint Michael's College Athletic Hall of Fame

Established in 1987, the Saint Michael's Athletic Hall of Fame represents a broad range of Saint Michael's College ‒ its tradition and heritage, its character and Christian ideals, and its current perspectives and avenues for the future.

In the selection process of the honorees, the Hall of Fame Committee solicits suggestions of potential inductees from alumni, friends of the College, and the media. Those names are kept on a perpetual Candidate's List, from which the inductees are chosen.

Class of 2017

Back Row (L-R): C.J. Spirito '90, Eileen Mullowney '12, Meghan Scalley Fisher '02, Paul Barous '89

Front Row: Members of the 1957-58 Men's Basketball Team (L to R) - Jim Browne '60, Hank Gretkowski '59, Warren Tessier '59, Frank McCaffrey '58