2016-17 Faculty Affiliates

Name Team(s) Department Phone Email
George Ashline full bio George Ashline Men's Basketball Mathematics 2434 gashline@smcvt.edu
Maya Bhave full bio Maya Bhave Women's Soccer Sociology and Anthropology 2526 mbhave@smcvt.edu
James Byrne full bio James Byrne Men's Soccer Religious Studies 2759 jbyrne@smcvt.edu
Rev. Brian Cummings '86, S.S.E. full bio Rev. Brian Cummings '86, S.S.E. Baseball Campus Ministry 2476 bcummings@smcvt.edu
Bret Findley full bio Bret Findley Men's and Women's Tennis Chemistry and Physics 2218 bfindley@smcvt.edu
Traci Griffith full bio Traci Griffith Softball Media Studies, Journalism & Digital Arts 2692 tgriffith@smcvt.edu
Dave Landers full bio Dave Landers Alpine Skiing, Men's Golf, Men's Ice Hockey Psychology 2817 dlanders@smcvt.edu
Robert Letovsky full bio Robert Letovsky Men's Cross Country Psychology 2477 rletovsky@smcvt.edu
Mark Lubkowitz full bio Mark Lubkowitz Nordic Skiing Biology 2695 mlubkowitz@smcvt.edu
Paul Olsen full bio Paul Olsen Men's Ice Hockey Business Administration 2661 polsen@smcvt.edu
Ray Patterson full bio Ray Patterson Field Hockey, Women's Basketball, Women's Lacrosse Religious Studies 2427 rpatterson@smcvt.edu
Patrick Standen full bio Patrick Standen Men's Ice Hockey Philosophy 2407 pstanden@smcvt.edu
Jerry Swope full bio Jerry Swope Men's Lacrosse Media Studies, Journalism & Digital Arts 2469 jswope@smcvt.edu
Melissa Tomasulo full bio Melissa Tomasulo Women's Ice Hockey Neuroscience and Psychology 2921 mvanderkaay@smcvt.edu
Jeffrey Trumbower full bio Jeffrey Trumbower Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Religious Studies 2898 jtrumbower@smcvt.edu
Joan Wry '79 full bio Joan Wry '79 Women's Cross Country English 2891 jwry@smcvt.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} TBA full bio TBA Women's Volleyball