2018-19 Faculty Affiliates and Team Chaplains

Team(s) Phone Email
George Ashline full bio George Ashline Team(s): Men's Basketball Department: Mathematics Phone: 2434 Email: gashline@smcvt.edu
Maya Bhave full bio Maya Bhave Team(s): Women's Soccer Department: Sociology and Anthropology Phone: 2526 Email: mbhave@smcvt.edu
Paul Constantino '92 full bio Paul Constantino '92 Team(s): Men's Soccer Department: Biology Phone: 2771 Email: pconstantino@smcvt.edu
Rev. Brian Cummings '86, S.S.E. full bio Rev. Brian Cummings '86, S.S.E. Team(s): Baseball, Men's and Women's Basketball Department: Edmundite Campus Ministry Phone: 2476 Email: bcummings@smcvt.edu
Bret Findley full bio Bret Findley Team(s): Men's and Women's Tennis Department: Chemistry and Physics Phone: 2218 Email: bfindley@smcvt.edu
Traci Griffith full bio Traci Griffith Team(s): Softball Department: Media Studies, Journalism & Digital Arts Phone: 2692 Email: tgriffith@smcvt.edu
Dave Heroux full bio Dave Heroux Team(s): Alpine Skiing Department: Chemistry Phone: 2326 Email: dheroux@smcvt.edu
Anna Lester '98 full bio Anna Lester '98 Team(s): Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving, Women's Volleyball Department: Edmundite Campus Ministry Phone: 2897 Email: alester@smcvt.edu
Dagan Loisel full bio Dagan Loisel Team(s): Women's Volleyball Department: Biology Phone: 2259 Email: dloisel@smcvt.edu
Mark Lubkowitz full bio Mark Lubkowitz Team(s): Nordic Skiing Department: Biology Phone: 2695 Email: mlubkowitz@smcvt.edu
Declan McCabe full bio Declan McCabe Team(s): Men's Cross Country Department: Biology Phone: 2626 Email: dmccabe@smcvt.edu
Paul Olsen full bio Paul Olsen Team(s): Men's Ice Hockey Department: Business Administration Phone: 2661 Email: polsen@smcvt.edu
Rev. Lino Oropeza '11, S.S.E. full bio Rev. Lino Oropeza '11, S.S.E. Team(s): Men's Soccer Department: Edmundite Campus Ministry Phone: 2344 Email: loropeza@mail.smcvt.edu
Ray Patterson full bio Ray Patterson Team(s): Field Hockey, Women's Basketball, Women's Lacrosse Department: Religious Studies Phone: 2427 Email: rpatterson@smcvt.edu
Rev. Marcel Rainville '67, S.S.E. full bio Rev. Marcel Rainville '67, S.S.E. Team(s): Men's Golf, Men's and Women's Ice Hockey Department: Edmundite Campus Ministry Phone: 2848 Email: mrainville@smcvt.edu
Trish Siplon full bio Trish Siplon Team(s): Women's Ice Hockey Department: Political Science Phone: 2766 Email: psiplon@smcvt.edu
Patrick Standen full bio Patrick Standen Team(s): Men's Ice Hockey Department: Philosophy Phone: 2407 Email: pstanden@smcvt.edu
Jerry Swope full bio Jerry Swope Team(s): Men's Lacrosse Department: Media Studies, Journalism & Digital Arts Phone: 2469 Email: jswope@smcvt.edu
Jeffrey Trumbower full bio Jeffrey Trumbower Team(s): Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Department: Religious Studies Phone: 2898 Email: jtrumbower@smcvt.edu
Tom Van Dzura full bio Tom Van Dzura Team(s): Baseball Department: Accounting Phone: 2314 Email: tvandzura@smcvt.edu
Joan Wry '79 full bio Joan Wry '79 Team(s): Women's Cross Country Department: English Phone: 2891 Email: jwry@smcvt.edu